Staff Contact Details - 鶹ý Guildford

鶹ý

Menu

Staff Contact Details

College Leadership Team:

Mrs S Hatch Principal principal@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr P Grundy

Vice Principal - Designated Safeguarding Lead.(DSL)  Curriculum & Teaching & Learning

pgrundy@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr M McGarrity

Assistant Principal - Teaching & Learning

mmcgarrity@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S French Assistant Principal - Behaviour & Welfare sfrench@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Kennedy

Assistant Principal - Personal Development & Welfare

skennedy@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs L Starr

Assistant Principal - Transition, Raising Standards Lead

lstarr@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Fodor Assistant Principal - Special Educational Needs jfodor@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 

Progress Leaders:

Mr Z Annan Year 7 Progress Leader zannan@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mrs J Milne Year 8 Progress Leader jmilne@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr E Lang Year 9 Progress Leader elang@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Miss H Czuprynski Year 10 Progress Leader hczuprynski@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Ms L Carter Year 11 Progress Leader lcarter@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

To contact individual tutors, please email the appropriate Progress Leader and they will forward your email to the relevant member of staff.

 

Department Subject Leaders:

Mrs C Thompson Art, Photography & Design Technology cthompson@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Ms J Mark Business (Enterprise) jmark@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr K Owen Dance & Drama kowen@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Ms M De Salas English mdesalas@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs J Milne Food Preparation & Nutrition jmilne@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs E Hughes Geography ehughes@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Ellis History aellis@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mr P Sharma Mathematics psharma@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Ms A Lopes Modern Foreign Languages alopes@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A Cotton Physical Education  acotton@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr S Kennedy Design & Technology  skennedy@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs A Zschaler Religious Studies azschaler@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs H Reid Science & Computer Science hreid@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mr E Lang Travel & Tourism elang@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 

Teaching Staff Contacts:

SEND Contacts:

Mrs J Fodor Special Education Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCo) jfodor@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Ms S Hitchens Deputy SENDCo

shitchens@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 

House Leaders:

Miss L Langley Austen House Leader llangley@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr H Gilchrist Redgrave House Leader hgilchrist@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Miss E Barratt Turner House Leader ebarratt@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs C Botha Sibley House Leader cbotha@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 

Other Useful Contacts:

Rev S Hutton Chaplain shutton@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs S Hamer Business Manager shamer@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mrs D Parker Admissions Assistant & Principal's PA dparker@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr A To Exams Officer ato@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr Z Annan Careers Lead & E-Safety Co-ordinator zannan@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk 
Mr D Cunningham Duke of Edinburgh Awards Co-ordinator dcunningham@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Miss C Simpson-Hodson Young Talent Pathways Co-ordinator  csimpson-hodson@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk

 


For safeguarding issues click here

To report a student absent click here

 

Who To Contact:

鶹ý has an excellent relationship with parents.  It is important to us that if parents/carers have any concerns about their child's wellbeing or learning that they contact the appropriate member of staff so that the issue can be resolved as quickly as possible.

Form Tutor For issues around home learning, general progress and behaviour
Progress Leader Responsible for the overall progress and welfare of each child in their year group
Subject Teacher For concerns about a particular subject, classwork or homework
Subject Leader For queries about the curriculum or progress in a subject.
If you have raised a concern with the class teacher and you feel it has not been resolved.
Senior Leadership Team For queries relating to school systems, serious issues and matters relating to staff and suggestions for improvement. 
If you have raised a concern with the Progress and Subject Leader and you feel it has not been resolved.
SENDCO/ SEND Team For any SEND concerns

 

Please email the appropriate member of staff should you require any assistance, but if you would like to speak to someone or arrange an appointment with a Progress Leader, please email or telephone the school office.  Please note teachers cannot be disturbed whilst they are teaching.   

 

Mr C Chudziak Local Committee Chair - 鶹ý Local Committee chair@christscollege.surrey.sch.uk
Mr J Friend Chair of the Good Shepherd Trust chair@goodshepherdtrust.org.uk

 

Click here for information about the Local Committee

Click here for information about the Good Shepherd Trust

Back to Top